Friends

Failte Ireland  – www.failteireland.ie

Wild Atlantic Way – www.wildatlanticway.com

Marine Institute of Ireland  –  www.marine.ie

Galway County Council  –  www.galway.ie

Galway Education Centre  –  www.galwayeducationcentre.ie

Go Connemara – The Connemara Loop  –  www.goconnemara.com

Connemara National Park  –  www.connemaranationalpark.ie

The Western Way – www.thewesternway.ie

ENFO – Environmental& Sustainable Development Info  –  www.enfo.ie

Clifden Station House Hotel  –  www.clifdenstationhouse.com

Renvyle House Hotel  –  www.renvyle.com

Rosleague Hotel – www.rosleague.com

Inagh Valley Hotel – www.loughinaghlodgehotel.ie

Western Lakes Cycling Club  –  www.westernlakescc.com

Discover Ireland  –  www.discoverireland.ie

Roundstone Music and Crafts  –  www.bodhran.com

Clifden Chamber of Commerce – www.clifdenchamber.ie

Killary Adventure Company – www.killaryadventure.com

 

Special thanks to Joe and Joan McBreen for their support.

Liz & Yvonne Kane –  www.thekanesisters.com

Sean Tyrell  –  www.seantyrrell.com

Sharon Shannon  –  www.sharonshannon.com

Davy Spillane  –  www.davyspillane.com

Mary Bergin  –  www.maryberginwhistle.com

Danny Brouder  –  www.danbrouder.com

Josephine Marsh  –  www.tradcentral.com/jmarsh

Sabrina Dinan  –  www.myspace.com/sabrinadinan

Ultan Conlan  –  www.ultanconlon.com

Laoise Kelly  –  www.laoisekelly.ie

Nathan Pilatzke  –  www.stepcrew.com/nathan-pilatzke

Marcus Hernon  –  www.marcushernon.com

Eileen Keane – www.eileenkeane.com

Hardy Langer  –  www.hardylanger.de

David Keane  –  www.davidkeaneart.com

Bernie Dignam  –  www.berniedignam.com

Laura Cull  –  www.lauracullart.com

Margaret Irwin-West  –  www.margaretirwinwest.com

Cuán Mara Design – www.cuanmaradesign.com

 

Comments are closed.